Author Topic: The Loving Legacy - COMPLETE  (Read 47034 times)

Offline JudesSims

• Sim Addict - and Proud of It!
  • Watcher
The Loving Legacy - COMPLETE
« on: July 21, 2012, 06:05:52 PM »
This is my first try at a Legacy story. I have played many generational games but I've only put one on the forum. With the encouragement of some wonderful forum members, I hope to write a "real" story for this one. Each generation's child/children will have a name that references "love" in some way.

I am playing with Twallen's Story Progression, Saver, Overwatch and Error Trap.

Registered members do not see ads on this Forum. Register here.

Offline JudesSims

• Watcher
Love's Beginning
« Reply #2 on: July 21, 2012, 06:20:06 PM »
Pain. It fills my body, my mind, my heart, my soul. I must be dying.

I hear a voice in my mind. "Be still. It will be all right. You will soon have a new life, the life that you should have had. You have known nothing but hate, abuse and cruelty. Now it is time to learn about love. You will begin a Legacy of Love. Your former life is gone; you will not remember it. Live...and love."

Introducing Aimee Loving, the founder of the Loving Legacy

Traits: Family-Oriented (family trait), Bookworm, Natural Cook, Neat, Artistic

Lifetime Wish: Illustrious Author

Edit: In reading this back, I realized I typed the wrong Lifetime Wish of Master of the Arts. Her real Lifetime Wish is Illustrious Author. I must have gotten her mixed up with my Crosby family :( Just barely started and already messed up...sigh

Offline Execution

• Occult
  • Rawr.
Re: The Loving Legacy
« Reply #3 on: July 21, 2012, 06:27:49 PM »
I love the play on Aimee's first name! Aime is the French word for love, if I'm correct?

Looking forward to new updates.

Offline ratchie

• Global Moderator
  • Watcher
« Reply #4 on: July 21, 2012, 06:39:25 PM »