Author Topic: The Gothic Life Graveyard Please.  (Read 7372 times)

karlissa

The Gothic Life Graveyard Please.
« on: December 24, 2012, 07:33:59 AM »

My name is Gunther Goth, current head of the Goth family,many people call me quite a workaholic as well as being a very frugal sim, People say I'm willing to talk to anyone at any time despite these qualities I have there is one flaw many call me very grumpy like most members of my family, I have a dream that I will master 3 skills, These skills will be charisma, cooking and painting, I know very well as a CEO that being able to talk to people confidently is going to work well, I could cook for my employees to inspire them more, and I can use the painting to sell paintings in my buisness.

This is my Wife Cornelia, She currently doesn't have a job but her paintings have made my buisness go very well, despite that since she was a girl, she's always wanted a big garden of perfect produce, I know for a fact that she is grumpy (Like me) and very unflirty, that has caused our marriage to hit a sour point at the moment, she is quite tidy and everything must be perfect for her, like me she is a very confident speaker.

This is my son, Mortimer, He's very ambitious and is very creative, but like me and Cornelia is Grumpy.

Wait a second who's this? (Cornelia whispers into Gunther's ear) Oh this is Agnes, My Sister-in-law whom I have never met, She just moved in because her husband drowned, how sad! She is quite like the Goth family apparantly and is Grumpy but she usually keeps it under check while she reads, she prefers to be alone which is why she never introduced herself, She really hopes she can fall in love again, thankfully she's great with money and won't spend too much, and according to Cornelia she wants to master painting and writing.

I had heard rumours of a magical elixir store so we all went out to see it

But no one was there so we just had to wait