Author Topic: Cruickshank Legacy Challenge  (Read 1672 times)

Offline Zafeiri

• Nooboo
Cruickshank Legacy Challenge
« on: July 05, 2017, 04:10:37 PM »
I'm new to this whole forum thing, but I wanted to share the story of my legacy family I've been playing recently.

I am not keeping points, and am adding other rules like "You can't have rich sims move in while the Founder is alive" and "Supernaturals can't be wed, but can be turned human with cheats." I am also allowing the sale of the Time Portal, Camera, and University Freebie bucket.

I'm playing in Moonlight Falls, with all 11 expansion packs and High-End Loft Stuff. I have several items from the Sims 3 Store as well as some cc hairs, eyebrows, eyelashes, eyes, and skins. EDIT: and some cc makeup.

Meet Jamie Cruickshank.
 [ You are not allowed to view attachments ]

Jamie is a Diva, Angler, Natural Cook, Brooding, and Gatherer. Her aspiration is the fishing one, I have a bad memory.

This is the house I built with the $1,800 we're allowed to start with.

Right away, Jamie went ahead and joined the culinary career. She traveled via a random tardis LLAMA that was at the gym.

After that, she went ahead and went fishing. She caught nothing. Wow.

She then went to the local grocery store/diner to take classes in the fishing and cooking skill, so maybe next time she'll actually catch something. And hopefully make it into food, if she doesn't sell it. Then travelling home again with the LLAMA, something *TRAGIC* happened.

The LLAMA turned her into the Tragic clown. Oops. So for the next 24 hours, she clumsily walked around, and overall was very sad and depressed. How tragic.

She tragically cooked.

She tragically slept.

She Tragically Fished.

And tragically told the city to stop sending her all these useless newspapers that no one ever reads anymore because this is the 21st century and we'll read the news on our computers we don't have at the moment because we're broke.