Author Topic: The Demosthenes: Graveyard Please  (Read 25772 times)

Offline Eldridge

• I am thou, thou art I
  • Watcher
  • Love all, trust a few, do wrong to none.
The Demosthenes: Graveyard Please
« on: March 20, 2013, 03:10:26 PM »
The Demosthenes Immortal Dynasty

Hi, everyone. This is my first attempt to do an Immortal Dynasty Challenge.

The name is Kev Demosthenes, but you can call me Kev for short.
I’m a Natural Cook, Family-Oriented, Great Kisser, Ambitious and Workaholic Sims.
My favorites: White Color, Pop Music and Spaghetti.
My LTW is to become a Celebrated Five-Star Chef.

I’m here in Sunset Valley to fulfill my destiny as an Immortal Dynasty founder. Wish me luck!

Click here for the Prologue before he starts his Dynasty. Click here to see The Moments of Our Lives (Table of Contents).

Eld's Game Preference

Expansions: All expansions except Into The Future
Stuff Packs: All stuff packs
Weather: Default setting for each Season and all weather turn on
Options: All Supernatural Being dead off, No annoying Celebrity, No Pets either and All Moon Phases

Danger, Danger, Danger...

Please take a moment to hear what Author has to say before continue from this point!

Information below is about Worth for Immortality, Current Family Member Status & Roles (We Are Family), Important Figures and Recollections of the Past (Memory Lane). Beware! It’s containing major spoiler to the story and it might spoil the fun when you haven't reading until the last update. This page will update regularly as story goes on. If you want to check something, this is a place for you to visit by.

Worth for Immortality - Recent Update: 14/11/13

First Generation - The Founder (Worth)

Spoiler (click to show/hide)

Second Generation - The Princess

Third Generation - The Survivor

- To Be Announced -

We Are Family - Recent Update: 15/12/13