Author Topic: Housewives of Sunset Valley- Starting to Wonder (05/08/13)  (Read 14995 times)

Offline shaunta

• Townie
Housewives of Sunset Valley- Starting to Wonder (05/08/13)
« on: April 25, 2013, 08:31:14 PM »
Ok, so this is my first attempt at storytelling outside of my own head... Be gentle everyone!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 *Humming off key We are family * Hi, My name is Eva Humarian.

This story is not as long as I feel it should be because I mean, come on! My life is so interesting! as you can see I'm just a kid right now but, Me and my best friends just wanted to give you a bit of a back story before we get into the reason we are really here. Our adult lives are so much more interesting than us going to school, learning skills, and doing homework ALL the time.

So this is my mother Evangeline Humarian. *solid thunk* OWIE!!! She thumped on the back of my head to remind me that its MOMMA not Evangeline to me! *smirks and rolls eyes* Momma was the kindest, sweetest, most giving woman I ever met. She gave the girls a place to stay and all the love they could stand.
Before the girls came to live with us it was just me and momma. Didn't need no body else but her. Didn't want anybody but her.

Always laughing and having a good time. I'm kinda spoiled since when Poppi died he left momma a small lump sum that was to take care of us until she found a job. Momma made sure I had  what I need and there was nothing to fear because momma was right here and besides, I not a fraidy cat like Billy Lynn *loud slap* Ok woman, that's skin! I think my arm is numb now! *pouts and folds arms* Now I lost my place. *mumbling and whispering* Oh yeah How I was raised right. Momma raised me to be Ambitious, Perfectionist, and I get Workaholic from my Poppi. What can I say I'm great. Anyway, momma says it time for her to take over.... For now see ya later!

Offline Eldridge

• I am thou, thou art I
  • Watcher