Author Topic: The Gilbert 4x4 dynasty: Graveyard?  (Read 1355 times)

Offline GoswaldtheGargoyle

• Nooboo
The Gilbert 4x4 dynasty: Graveyard?
« on: September 16, 2013, 08:14:08 AM »
Hi to everyone in the forum!
This is my first attempt at a dynasty, and I have decided to do one with different naming themes in each world. The first theme is characters from Gilbert and Sullivan operettas.
My founder is a young Brigadier by the name of Stanley Gilbert and he is starting in the world of Isla Paradiso.
More details are to follow!

Registered members do not see ads on this Forum. Register here.

• Nooboo
Re: The Gilbert 4x4 dynasty
« Reply #2 on: September 16, 2013, 08:15:11 AM »
World 1: 15 Dolphin Lane, Isla Paradiso

Collections:
Rewards:
Tombstones:
Buildings and Properties bought?:

Founder: Stanley Gilbert
Traits: Athletic, Brave, Family-oriented, Good, Handy
Spouse: Zhiddezoe Gilbert
Offspring: Mabel Gilbert, Buttercup Gilbert, ??

Heir 1: Mabel Gilbert
Spouse:
Offspring:
Traits: Friendly, Loves the Outdoors, Loves to Swim, Sailor, Genius
Maxed Job:
Unique Best Friends:
Unique Skill Challenges: Done!
1. Savvy Snorkeler
2. Pearl Diver
3. Underwater Spelunker
Unique Opportunities:
1. Deep Sea Diving    Done!
2. Sandy Samples      Done!
3. Natural Decoration Done!
4. Lost History

• Nooboo
Re: The Gilbert 4x4 dynasty: Prologue (16/09/2013)
« Reply #3 on: September 16, 2013, 03:47:21 PM »
Prologue: Stanley's Mission

The general had summoned Stanley to a meeting, and he was nervous as he approached the sofas outside the general's office.

All the other members of the division were there, but all refused to tell him what the general wanted to talk about.

He asked his friend Harold (a ghost) about how Tim of the intergalactic department was doing.

Eventually the general came out of his office, having finished his previous meeting with the youngest member of the division, and
beckoned Stanley to come in to his office.