Author Topic: The Maid vs the Thief vs the Zombie vs the Sim  (Read 2215 times)

Offline Janna

• Watcher
The Maid vs the Thief vs the Zombie vs the Sim
« on: October 17, 2012, 11:44:13 AM »
This is my first time putting out a story, so I am sorry for mistakes I may make.  I read the rules and I think I am safe in what I am posting.  If not, please let me know.  I don't have any pictures as I felt it was too dark for anyone to see them, so didn't bother to take any. 

I took “literary license” with the story in some areas that I will give now.  It doesn’t affect the story in any manner, I don’t think.  I hope you find it as funny as I did while it happened.  I had to tell the Sims what to do, of course.  The lights came on because I realized I couldn’t see much on the porch, forgot to put up lights, so paused and added the lights.  He didn’t shake his finger, but he did stand up, say something to her and go inside and she did just stand there, with a confused look on her face.  The ending at the diner was mine added on; I had fun with that as I have always secretly wanted to write.
Tsalgai is NA (Native American) for Cherokee and the names are NA names, Aponi is butterfly and Chayton is falcon.

The Maid vs the Thief vs the Zombie vs the Sim

Chayton Tsalagi sat by the fire reading a book glancing up us as his wife, Aponi, arrived home from gathering mushrooms and beeswax for her elixirs.  As they went to eat their supper of canned soup, they heard the mournful howl of a wolf and realized there was a full moon that night.  After their supper they sat by the fire relaxing in the glow of the firelight for a chat.  Time passed and they decided to retire for the night.  They were not concerned or worried that they were in any danger from the creatures of the night; they felt safe in their home.  Doors were locked and the maid was downstairs cleaning up.