Author Topic: The Octa Immortal Dynasty - COMPLETED  (Read 14156 times)

Offline kent91blaze

• Townie
The Octa Immortal Dynasty - COMPLETED
« on: January 10, 2012, 04:33:09 AM »
Hi, to fellow Simmers and Simmies  :-[
After reading through so many great stories, I decided to write one myself! YAY
I was torn between which challenge to take but I thought after playing Sims 3 for less than a year (I only bought all of the games after Pets was released so, I'm kinda new to the game), I should challenge myself. So that's why I picked the Immortal Dynasty Challenge.
Here goes nothing....

Chapter 1: New place to call home

Hi, my name is Flora Octa, whoever gave me my name should go bang at the wall. It sounds stupid =.=

I just moved to Bridgeport from places unknown. My wish is to attain immortality, and have 7 other generations reach the same status. The reason for this mission is to be left unknown~

Now off to my man hunt!

WOW, who is this hottie~

some flowers would do the trick ^.^

I know I'm too fast paced! But I couldn't resist!! And I got rejected!! Bummer, but we got married in the end.

Flora: Welcome home honey!!
Matthew: O.O

The next day, I started on my little garden, and I'm already pregnant. Thank God.
Matthew is well aware of my plan, so he thought we should hire our own home artist(for the portraits and sculptures), so he got around town and found just the right one to move in with us.

meet Olive Kipling, we quickly became best friend, and she is now painting my YA portrait. She's a nice person, wonder how she got by being the bouncer. I also happen to learn that she had a boyfriend but they broke up. T_T hope she will find her true love.

I'm on my 2nd day of pregnancy, and everyone is helping in the house so that I will have a smooth pregnancy.

It's coming!!

Flora's Flowery Dreams
LTW: The Perfect Garden
Career: Gardener
SuperMax Skill: Gardening
Building:
Property:
LTR:
Best Friends: Olive Kipling, Matthew (Hamming) Octa
BlackOps: