Author Topic: Brilliant Minds: The Wainwrights of Sunset Valley  (Read 192212 times)

Offline Cheezey

• Immortal
Brilliant Minds: The Wainwrights of Sunset Valley
« on: August 19, 2014, 07:50:14 PM »
Author's Note: This is my first time posting a Sims 3 story, based on my favorite family of EA premades, and my own head canon for them.  It begins a few months before the start of the game in Sunset Valley.  Any feedback you have is welcome and appreciated, and thank you for reading! 

Chapter List

Era I: Not So Ancient History

Chapter 1
Chapter 2
Chapter 3
Chapter 4
Chapter 5
Chapter 6
Chapter 7
Chapter 8

Era II: Maywood and the Lofts

Chapter 9
Chapter 10
Chapter 11
Chapter 12
Chapter 13
Chapter 14
Chapter 15
Chapter 16
Chapter 17
Chapter 18
Chapter 19
Chapter 20
Chapter 21
Chapter 22
Chapter 23
Chapter 24
Chapter 25
Chapter 26
Chapter 27

Era III: Ordinary to Extraordinary

Chapter 28 Part One
Chapter 28 Part Two
Chapter 29
Chapter 30
Chapter 31
Chapter 32
Chapter 33
Chapter 34
Chapter 35
Chapter 36
Chapter 37
Chapter 38
Chapter 39
Chapter 40
Chapter 41 Part One
Chapter 41 Part Two
Chapter 42
Chapter 43

Era IV: Lifestyles of the Rich and Eccentric

Chapter 44
Chapter 45
Chapter 46
Chapter 47
Chapter 48
Chapter 49
Chapter 50
Chapter 51
Chapter 52
Chapter 53
Chapter 54
Chapter 55
Chapter 56
Chapter 57
Chapter 58
Chapter 59
Chapter 60
Chapter 61
Chapter 62
Chapter 63
Chapter 64
Chapter 65
Chapter 66
Chapter 67
Chapter 68

Era V: Golden Years and Opportunities

Chapter 69
Chapter 70
Chapter 71
Chapter 72
Chapter 73
Chapter 74
Chapter 75
Chapter 76 Part One
Chapter 76 Part Two
Chapter 77
Chapter 78
Chapter 79
Chapter 80
Chapter 81
Chapter 82
Chapter 83
Chapter 84
Chapter 85
Chapter 86
Chapter 87 Part One
Chapter 87 Part Two
Chapter 88 Part One
Chapter 88 Part Two
Chapter 89
Chapter 90 Part One
Chapter 90 Part Two
Chapter 91
Chapter 92

Era VI: Passing the Torch

Chapter 93
Chapter 94
Chapter 95
Chapter 96
Chapter 97 Part One
Chapter 97 Part Two
Chapter 98