Author Topic: Becci's Animal Prints  (Read 4278 times)

Offline beccaboo105

• Townie
Becci's Animal Prints
« on: June 22, 2011, 04:27:09 AM »
This is my first time sharing something here, and I am very new to CAP so the designs are basic, but hopefully effective. At the moment I am unable to test them as I can't play the game so if you download please let me know what you think.

Zebra Spots

This is an unusual mix of Zebra meets Leopard and is perfect for party loving sims.

(Sorry about the white surround, I went completely dumb with paint when I did this  :D)

Up close there is an outline on the zebra stipes but it's almost unnoticable farther away.

EDIT: I've Exported it as misc

One last thing, as I cannot test it, I do not know what the recolouring abilities are, please let me know.

Enjoy  ;)
"All your dreams can come true if you have the courage to pursue them." ~Walt Disney~

Offline Schipperke

• CAS Contest Coordinator
  • Global Moderator
  • Watcher
Re: Becci's Animal Prints
« Reply #1 on: June 22, 2011, 11:32:06 AM »
That's a very striking pattern, becca!  I can visualize some very nice recolours for it.  Thanks for sharing it with us.  Downloading now!

Designed by Swirl~Girl, THBL Logo by Danielle Haydis                            CAS Contest Logo designed by Samoht04

Please read The Forum Rules.

Links to My Stories                 CAS Contests

Registered members do not see ads on this Forum. Register here.

Offline beccaboo105

• Townie
« Reply #2 on: June 22, 2011, 11:37:16 AM »
Thanks Schip, let me know how it looks in game!  ;)
"All your dreams can come true if you have the courage to pursue them." ~Walt Disney~

Offline Joria

• Top Secret
  • Watcher
« Reply #3 on: June 22, 2011, 11:58:33 AM »
Becca, I'm currently remodeling the Grind again and this pattern is EXACTLY what I needed for it!  Thanks so much!
What?  Grannies can't play games?
I speak perfect Nooblik, (and some Simlish)!

----------
With A Twist, an Immortal Dynasty