Author Topic: Shaun Pegg - Young Adult Male  (Read 4000 times)

Offline Luna

• Silent Reader
  • Immortal
  • The time is always right to do what is right :)
Shaun Pegg - Young Adult Male
« on: November 25, 2013, 08:39:56 AM »
Luna’s Note

Welcome to Luna’s place!

This thread was created by request from Eldridge.

Well, what do we have here?

A character that I created based on main character from Shaun of The Dead, Shaun. I tried to be realistic as possible for describing the Sim and gather information from the film and the character as well. Because most of them didn’t have any last name, I using their actor last name instead. I’m still learning, so there’s so many flaw there or my creation didn’t look like the original, I hope that you’re understand.

I only use base game to create this character. Well, you can always add some spice to looks more like him with any store items or expansions that you prefer. No mods or CC were used when in the making process. Feel free to use him in your game. You don't need my permission to use them in your story as long that you don't claim my Sim as your own.

Sim Biodata

Name: Shaun Pegg
Lifestate: Human
Traits: Brave, Commitment Issue, Couch Potato, Friendly and Good Sense of Humor
Lifetime Wish: CEO of Mega-Corporation

Favourites
Red (Reference to Red that always mentioned around him)
Burger (Don’t know what his favorite, but a couch potato usually loves junk food)
Electronica  (Shaun does love Rock genre. There is Rockabilify)

Voice: Type 01 with altered pitch
Zodiac: Aquarius (If Late Night Installed)

Biography