Author Topic: Joria's Creations on the Gallery December 19,2016  (Read 9624 times)

Offline Joria

• Top Secret
  • Watcher
Joria's Creations on the Gallery December 19,2016
« on: November 14, 2015, 07:05:46 PM »
Search Origin ID #Joria
or #carlsguide or #carlsguiderdc

Joria's Gallery Page

This is my first attempt at doing this kind of thing so many, many heartfelt thanks go out to Mrs. Flynn and Pam Marsden for leading me through it.  Phew!  It's been a hard road for me getting used to building in Sims4, and I have a very long way to go, and definitely could not have done it without the help of this forum and it's members.  A big shout out to Twinmum for her excellent tutorial in the guide, without which I wouldn't have even tried more than a basic box.  I hope you enjoy my creations.  They were all built with love for YOU.  If you like them, please click on the heart on their page and follow me if you like what I do.  Thank you!

Starter Homes

Basic Box 1

It doesn't look like much but oh, the possibilities.  At only $9,472 (Gallery price) on a 50x50 lot, this house gives your founder all he/she needs with so much room to grow.

Cuppa Tea

Cuppa tea is shown in the gallery both on it's original lot and on a 50x50 lot.  It is a very cheap starter home that has all your Sim(s) need for a comfortable head start.  Please make sure Moo is on if you download it. 

Rooms For More

A bigger, 2 bedroom 2 bath starter home for under $17,000.  Very plain but lots of potential.

What?  Grannies can't play games?
I speak perfect Nooblik, (and some Simlish)!

----------
With A Twist, an Immortal Dynasty
My No Buy Story
Joria's Creations on the Gallery

Offline Joria

• Top Secret
  • Watcher
Re: Joria's Creations on the Gallery
« Reply #1 on: November 20, 2015, 02:17:03 PM »
I love to remodel so there will soon be more of these.  You can find my rebuilds by using #Joria # carlsguide and #carlsguiderdc

Remodels of Maxis Builds

Riverside Roost Remodel