Author Topic: My Sim Has an Unknown Child  (Read 21725 times)

Offline RockinRobin

• Occult
My Sim Has an Unknown Child
« on: December 14, 2009, 05:56:20 PM »
Currently, my Sim, Audrey, is visiting Egypt and she's single....never been married....never even had a boyfriend since I started playing her last week. She's never been pregnant and never had a baby. So how the heck does a kid show up in Egypt that is supposedly her son??????

There was a large group of people gathering, so I was having her take their pictures and in one of the group shots, it says something like, "You caught a new subject today MY CHILD".....and then another picture said FAMILY MEMBER. So I went through my friends panel and this kid with the hat is supposedly her son. How on earth does THAT happen?????

Here is a screen shot I just took.....

So I wonder what happens now? I wonder if I'll have to take him home with me??  I need to figure out who is father is. LOL My sim is named Audrey Sullivan....so the kid even has her last name, so figuring out who the father is may not be easy.

Edit: I changed the subject line to make it more clear for people browsing the Forum. Please try to make topics as specific as possible. Thanks!  -Pam

Offline Pam

• Community Manager
  • Forum Founder and Friend
  • Watcher
Re: My Sim Has an Unknown Child
« Reply #1 on: December 14, 2009, 07:06:40 PM »
There's already a discussion about a similar situation here:

http://www.carls-sims-3-guide.com/forum/index.php?topic=254.0
Read and heed the Forum Rules, please!

Support the site when you purchase online!
Dreamweaver Immortal Dynasty
Dreamweaver 4 x 4 Dynasty
Pam's Sims 4 World Blog

"Half of my posts are correcting people. The other 49% is moving threads."

Registered members do not see ads on this Forum. Register here.

Offline RockinRobin

• Occult
« Reply #2 on: December 14, 2009, 07:08:59 PM »
Sorry about that Pam.  8)