Author Topic: The Knethen Immortal Dynasty  (Read 53482 times)

Offline dethdukk

• Occult
The Knethen Immortal Dynasty
« on: December 01, 2014, 02:36:25 AM »
Hey all!  So this is my second Dynasty attempt.  I didn't record the first one at all, and I regretted not doing so.  On that note, this is the first time I've done anything like this, so constructive criticism is welcome!  I know the walls are missing on some photos, I'm bad at switching wall views.  Also, for at least the first couple chapters the photos will be a bit random, I keep forgetting to capture important events...

I am new to Sims, Sims 4 is the first (and only) version of the game I've played.  I'm usually very bad at anything social inside of the Sims 4, so I decided that to challenge myself (beyond the normal level, you know...  cause I like pain) I would have my founder complete the Friend of the World aspiration, and his Career would be Secret Agent (Diamond Agent path of course!  Curse my morals), thus locking myself into hours upon hours of conversations with Sims. 

On a positive note, with the Gregarious trait and a decent amount of charisma, its not overly hard to make friends.  And since I need 12 friends for level 3 of my aspiration, I wont hit a road-block on my career when it requires 8 friends!  So in a way it all works.

My Sim-self, Kell Knethen, has been evolving in looks since day one basically.   This time around he's got 2 new sets of clothes, better muscle tone, and is a much more self-confidant Sim than he was before.  His traits are Self-Assured, Music Lover, and Good.  I thought about picking up outgoing instead of Self-Assured, and in retrospect I should have, but it hasn't been a hugely limiting factor. 

I'll post my requirements after 2-3 more chapters, when I'm sure I'll make it past my founder...

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1pnaYMJRi6xJ709ivifZwwCHklvXVwE8GkNjhG6U1WB0/edit?usp=sharing (a link to my current status for requirements)