Author Topic: Simcity BuitIt on PC?  (Read 1938 times)

Offline _Annika_

• Immortal
Simcity BuitIt on PC?
« on: October 22, 2015, 02:30:11 AM »
Does anyone know how to get Simcity BuitIt to work on a virtual mobile application on PC? I just started playing, but my phone is so small I'd much rather play on my pc unless I'm actually out and about.

Offline MrsFlynn

• Admin Assistant
  • Administrator
  • Watcher
Re: Simcity BuitIt on PC?
« Reply #1 on: October 22, 2015, 02:48:56 PM »
I am not familiar with SimCity Buildit, so I did a search on it and found this site that might help in downloading it to play on your PC.

SimCity BuildIt for PC Download
https://www.appsforpcwiki.com/simcity-buildit-for-pc-download-windows-878-1xpmac-and-computer/

Hope this helps, :)

MrsFlynn
Welcome!! We hope you enjoy the forum!!  Thank you for visiting!!
–Need Help? Check our Member FAQs Here. * –Read and follow the Forum Rules, please! *

Registered members do not see ads on this Forum. Register here.

Offline _Annika_

• Immortal
« Reply #2 on: October 23, 2015, 03:32:42 AM »
Thanks :) I may have to give Blue Stacks a go. I have Andy which is the same sort of thing, but whenever I try to run the app it just crashes back to the virtual mobile screen.

Offline Twinmum

• Building inspector and trouble shooter
  • Global Moderator
  • Watcher
« Reply #3 on: October 23, 2015, 03:54:19 AM »
I have tried Bluestacks, but they only let you play once or twice before they want a subscription ($2 a month paid yearly in advance) or want you to install other apps. Andy is apparently a bit dodgy in that it likes to give you little things like adware. I use an emulator called DuOS it's not free, but a one off licence fee is only $10. Plus you can use it for a month before you need to pay.
Have you read the Forum Rules?
And please try to remember Capitals, Commas and Apostrophes when you post.