Author Topic: Homeless Sim  (Read 2893 times)

Offline Peanuts61

• Occult
Homeless Sim
« on: November 08, 2018, 08:22:41 PM »
Hi everybody:  i am not sure if this question was asked before. sorry if it was but i am currently playing a homeless sim and i was just wondering how long you let the sim stay homeless before providing him or her with a house? i just started playing and i want to get some ideas as to how long because it is about to be winter in a few sim days so i am debating on doing a free real estate or just let him bunk down at the fire station. thanks for any reply you give. i am trying a challenge for the first time and it's fun!

bye!

Offline MrsFlynn

• Admin Assistant
  • Administrator
  • Watcher
Re: Homeless Sim
« Reply #1 on: November 08, 2018, 09:52:14 PM »
I totally failed at playing with a homeless Sim. I ended up giving them shelter after a few days of constantly being cold and their mood tanking because of that. So I made them a small house on their lot.

I had originally put them on a 20x20 lot with a maybe 6x6 home to start.
Welcome!! We hope you enjoy the forum!!  Thank you for visiting!!
–Need Help? Check our Member FAQs Here. * –Read and follow the Forum Rules, please! *

Registered members do not see ads on this Forum. Register here.

Offline Peanuts61

• Occult
« Reply #2 on: November 09, 2018, 12:00:14 PM »
i know how you feel mrs flynn. i start to feel sorry after 2 sim weeks  and give them a home using free real estate and pretend they came across an empty abandoned house and they become a squatter and then give them a part time job. thanks for answering!

Offline Sonshine

• Heaven Bound
  • Watcher
« Reply #3 on: November 10, 2018, 09:51:37 PM »