Author Topic: A legacy for a newbie  (Read 1430 times)

Offline BoBanana1

• Nooboo
A legacy for a newbie
« on: October 22, 2018, 09:47:47 AM »
Hi everyone, this is my first time posting on this forum. I started reading a bunch of posts a few months back and would get excited when the next chapter got posted. After reading posts for a while, I decided I should try my hand at it.

I wanted to continue with a legacy I'm already using so I can work out the details of posting and then dive into a new legacy.

I am a full-time student so updates are going to be whenever I have time. I will try my best to get updates out, but school is crazy.

That's enough about me, let's get into this legacy.

[ You are not allowed to view attachments ]

This is the fourth generation I have been playing with in this save. Rory, her husband for some reason I can't remember his name, guess I should've written it down, and their baby girl, Emily.

They live in a beachfront house that is just the cutest little house I have ever played with.

Rory has the author lifetime wish, and just after I sent her to finish writing the most recent book she finished the book and achieved her lifetime wish.

Of course, I wasn't expecting it so I missed the screenshot  >:(

Rory and her husband still can't remember his name had Emily in the winter and was born with the artistic and brave trait. As the new little family was on their way home Rory noticed something. Her husband was romantically involved with her uncle!

The new family got home, and with the baby still in her arms, Rory accused her husband of cheating.