Author Topic: The Fox Legacy  (Read 132185 times)

Offline Playalot

• Global Moderator
  • Watcher
The Fox Legacy
« on: September 25, 2014, 05:17:41 PM »
Welcome to the Fox legacy story. This is my first attempt at writing a story and only second attempt at a legacy.

The legacy is (hopefully) following Pinstar's rules and point scoring system and hopefully these succession rules :
Gender Law: Equality; The founder may be of either gender.
Bloodline Law: Modern; Both naturally born children and adopted children are eligible to be named heir.
Heir Law: Merit; The child with the most fully completed aspirations will be named heir.
Species Law: Tolerant; The species of the child has no impact on their eligibility for heir status

Chapter 1: A Beginning (scroll down)

Legacy Stats Post

Chapter 2: Early Days
Chapter 3: A Meeting
Chapter 4: Starting Together
Chapter 5: Kendra's Surprise
Chapter 6: Completion and Change
Chapter 7: Another Nooboo
Chapter 8: Daily Life
Chapter 9: Jake's Friend
Chapter 10: Jon's Trip
Chapter 11: A Birthday
Chapter 12: Daily Life 2
Chapter 13: Double Birthdays
Chapter 14: Jon's Birthday, Jake's Romance
Chapter 15: Romance Blossoms and a Dark Secret
Chapter 16: A Decision
Chapter 17: Separate Ways
Chapter 18: Boys Night
Chapter 19: A serious Talk
Chapter 20: A Wedding
Chapter 21: A Birth, A Birthday and Something Else
Chapter 22: In Limbo
Chapter 23: Saturday
Chapter 24: A Crazy Busy Weekend
Chapter 25: Putting Things Right
Chapter 26: Another Nooboo
Chapter 27: A Teenage Daughter
Chapter 28: Fox Craziness
Chapter 29: Party Plans
Chapter 30: Turning Into An Adult
Chapter 31: An Ending
Chapter 32: And So It All Begins
Chapter 33: Jon's Plan
Chapter 34: Kalani's Teen Birthday
Chapter 35: A Bad Fright
Chapter 36: Kayleigh's An Adult
Chapter 37: Kaiden's A Teen
Chapter 38: An Hour With Kayleigh
Chapter 39: Uncle Jon's Birthday
Chapter 40: From Teens To Young Adults
Chapter 41: A Lot of Change
Chapter 42: A Grandnooboo